Zolpidem/ Ambien

By countrygal2345 Added at October 8, 2011 Views 1,693 Reviews 7

Is a setitive that nay help you fall asleep fasteer, stay asleep longer, and reduce the number of times tou awaken during the night.

  • Report Report as inappropriate
  • Share
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Reviews (7 reviews)

Add your review Reply Down
mrs4406
mrs4406 March 5, 2015 at 1:20 am   

It works very well in relaxing you enough to actually feel sleepy and helping you to fall asleep. Very good with no morning hangover and no metallic taste like Lunesta leaves you with.

TyeDye1223
TyeDye1223 November 8, 2011 at 12:19 pm   

I love coffee! Thanks.

countrygal2345
countrygal2345 November 8, 2011 at 11:18 am   

If there are side effects for me, I wouldn't know it anyway, as I live alone. I just know it helps me sleep a whole night.

dwjames
dwjames November 3, 2011 at 11:07 pm   

I took Ambien CR for sleep, but there were a couple of times I had freaky side effects, one being sleep walking & saying weird things. I now take Restoril but it too has similar side effects, none that I have exhibitive (that I know of)

countrygal2345
countrygal2345 November 2, 2011 at 8:39 pm   

All meds can have side effects. They all work differently because our systems are all different. I have these pboblems also but I don't know which med that is responsible or if its a combo. lol We just have to find what helps us. Hugs & amp's…

kaiya2465
kaiya2465 October 27, 2011 at 1:35 pm   

Also beware of possible side effects. Slow waking, Headache. This is just my experience with this. May not happen to others.

countrygal2345
countrygal2345 October 8, 2011 at 6:12 pm   
Pros

Produces a calming effect. Does help you sleep better.

Cons

May be habit forming.