New Clothing Line for Women With Fibromyalgia

By alc56 Latest Activity July 25, 2012 at 12:50 am Views 3,653 Replies 29 Likes 6

alc56

Hey Everyone,

I am in the early development stages of a new clothing line specifically for women with Fibromyalgia.

I have registered my clothing line name and idea with the U. S. Copyright/Trademark/Patten office and have started my business plan. I am looking at a tentative time to start production at this time in 2013.

What I need from ya'll is your thoughts, comments and anything you can think of on what kind of clothing you would like to see on the market.

• Report Report as inappropriate
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Replies (29 replies)

Add your reply Reply Down
  • sandyfibro
    sandyfibro June 25 at 12:15 pm   

Hello my name is Sandy I'm new to group I have had fibro for 6 years with severe anxiety and depression from pain. I'm looking to talk and get together with ppl who have this disorder. You can also email.me at sand8112@yahoo.comEmail Small

• precious deb
    precious deb June 19 at 12:09 pm   

Its difficult to get any real comfortable clothes no matter your size. im all about soft because it doesnt hurt me. in the summer dresses are my best buddies, the skirts with roll tops. things that hurt include bras, clothes difficult to get on.

• brownapril41
    brownapril41 June 14 at 10:28 am